PDA

View Full Version : Grey PM9?

xdgregg
01-22-2010, 11:41 PM
Hi, I'm new to the Kahr scene and the Kahr Forum.

I just bought a used PM9 online and when it got here the frame is grey, like the grips on a Lady Smith 3913, but the box says "Black Polymer Frame".

Has anyone seen one like this before?

Thanks
Gregg

kahrs&cars
01-23-2010, 02:25 AM
Hmmmmm?...a gray poly Kahr, news to me:confused: I guessing that the previous owner was dunkin the duracoat? Either that or it slipped out by mistake?

Please post a picture I would love to see it. And if by some odd chance this is a factory piece i would say you have one RARE and unique Kahr in your hands.

Either way black or gray.....

ENJOY your new found Kahr:biggrin1:

Dietrich
01-23-2010, 06:56 AM
Hello,I`m glad you found us. I`ve never seen a gray PM9 either.I wouldn`t know how to post a photo if my life depended on it but if you do,I`d love to see that little critter.I`ll bet a lot of the other folks would too. Welcome and I hope your PM9 is as dependable and worry free as mine has been.

Copper&Black
01-23-2010, 10:25 AM
Yes, please post a picture!

Ol'coot
01-23-2010, 11:53 AM
Yea, I would like to see this bad boy as well

Price
01-23-2010, 12:28 PM
Seems like we are all on the edge of our seats here, although from my expirience if no one on here knows anything about it it might be a Unicorn. I hope thats not the case and this is just a very rare kahr. Excited to see this thing

zena
01-23-2010, 05:33 PM
Please, please, please show us!

Copper&Black
01-23-2010, 10:22 PM
I call Bravo Sierra

kahrs&cars
01-24-2010, 04:36 AM
I call Bravo Sierra

And i'm guessing that's secret code for ummmmm...ahhhhh ...BS?:popcorn: Really the suspence is killing us all....Unvail that gray Kahr!!

kahrs&cars
01-24-2010, 04:48 AM
I call Bravo Sierra