PDA

View Full Version : Possible great price on CT lasers

Crusty
04-17-2011, 11:27 AM
I was ordering some other items from ManVenture Outpost and as usual, just browsed a bit before completing the order. Came across the P380 laser I have been considering for a few months. Added it to the cart to check price: $142. Add to that their current promotion "5OFF" for 5% off, brought the price to $135.11. Now add the $50 CT rebate: $85.11 + shipping (12.66 for me if I had bought it solo). Felt I would be foolish to pass it up even if all I use it for is practicing trigger control. Hope this helps anyone that may have been contemplating. Looked like they carried most of the CTL catalog items. I can't vouch for the sight yet since this is my first purchase through them. One of the few times the payment page asked for the 800# for the credit card and copied my I.P. address for security and fraud abuse.

http://www.manventureoutpost.com/products/Crimson-Trace-LG%252d433-Kahr-P380-Poly-Lasergrd-OM-Front.html

OldLincoln
04-17-2011, 11:44 AM
I hope you got it early enough as they are now sold out (at their shipping vendor).

Bawanna
04-17-2011, 12:06 PM
Thanks for saving me a trip Old Lincoln. That balloon burst before I even blew it up. :(

Been thinking on one but not too hard. Would like to play with one but I'm content without.

Crusty
04-17-2011, 12:23 PM
Just rechecked and see the p380 is still showing in stock at their site. I did receive the order confirmation email. But we all know that's pretty meaningless, especially on a Sunday. I'll have to wait and see if I get a shipping confirmation in the next couple days. Even if it goes back order, I won't be too concerned as long as I receive it before the CT rebate expires. It will be like waiting for Christmas morning to arrive. Only you don't have a calendar or a clue what date it is.

OldLincoln
04-17-2011, 01:38 PM