Kahr Shop   Magnum Research new   Tommy Gun   Xssights
Page 1 of 45 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Kahr PM and CM Series Positive Feedback - Post Yours!

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Default Kahr PM and CM Series Positive Feedback - Post Yours!

I'm new to Kahr but bought a CW9 recently and have a CM9 on order. In my research, I've read quite a few reviews and threads from people who have had problems with Kahr PM and CM series pistols. I know that people who have had problems with their pistols are more likely to post their experiences than those who haven't had any problems.

I'd like to hear read positive feedback and experiences from owners who have had their P, PM, CW and CM series pistols for awhile and have good round counts through them without serious problems. Give us details.

I'm one of the unfortunate people that have problems with my PM9. However, just look through this forums and there are a ton of people with positive experiences with the CM and PM pistols.

I bought a CM9 in January. Not a huge round count. 500 so far. 2 FTF's and 2 stovepipes in the first 200 rounds, 1 stovepipe around 250, perfection since.

Quote Originally Posted by Polygon View Post
    I'm one of the unfortunate people that have problems with my PM9. However, just look through this forums and there are a ton of people with positive experiences with the CM and PM pistols.
    What problems have you had with your PM9? I'm having problems shooting the thing straight but from what people have said it's probably the shooter and not the 'shootee'.