Kahr Shop   Mitch Rosen   CrossBreed Holsters   Tommy Gun
Page 1 of 46 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Kahr PM and CM Series Positive Feedback - Post Yours!

Default Kahr PM and CM Series Positive Feedback - Post Yours!

I'm new to Kahr but bought a CW9 recently and have a CM9 on order. In my research, I've read quite a few reviews and threads from people who have had problems with Kahr PM and CM series pistols. I know that people who have had problems with their pistols are more likely to post their experiences than those who haven't had any problems.

I'd like to hear read positive feedback and experiences from owners who have had their P, PM, CW and CM series pistols for awhile and have good round counts through them without serious problems. Give us details.

I'm one of the unfortunate people that have problems with my PM9. However, just look through this forums and there are a ton of people with positive experiences with the CM and PM pistols.

I bought a CM9 in January. Not a huge round count. 500 so far. 2 FTF's and 2 stovepipes in the first 200 rounds, 1 stovepipe around 250, perfection since.

PM9 bought last month over 600 rounds through her and 1 FTE. I've said and believe it was more than likely any OE.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    NRA Member.."Please support, if you don't already"
    "Punish the deed, not the breed"
    "I'd much rather go to my grave never needing my gun, than go there wishing I had it."

Bought a cm9 in February. Got over 1500 rounds through it already and haven't had a single problem! Yep... you read that right, not one problem... unless you count how addicting the thing is! Cm9s are frikin saweet!
    NRA Life Member

"Gunfighting is the American martial art"
    -Lt. Col. Dave Grossman

COMMON SENSE isn't

I have a PM9 about 3 mo old with 1000+ rounds throught it. One stove pipe is all I remember.

Default Not one problem