CrossBreed Holsters   Tommy Gun Shop   Mitch Rosen   Tommy Gun
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New to me owner of a Kahr CM9

Default New to me owner of a Kahr CM9

I am very excited about buying a very nice example of a silver/black CM9 from my buddy. It'll replace my Kel-Tec P32 as my EDC. Very happy to be here. My first step is looking for the perfect IWB holster and the perfect pocket holster. And since I only have one magazine, I need to get a couple more, maybe one more 6 and if there's an extended 7, 8, 9, 10 factory mag? I don't know. I know that my P32 has a 10 round factory mag option. Maybe all Kahr has is a 7 or 8 round. I am still learning. Happy to be here.

Congrats! You'll love that gun. Light, small, and so so smooth

I am so surprised how gorgeous the trigger is. About magazines -- do all of these fit my CM9?

SKU# Description
    MK620 6 rounds, stainless steel with flush baseplate (Fits Kahr Covert, MK, PM & CM models)
    MK720 7 rounds, stainless steel with grip extension (Fits Kahr Covert, MK, PM & CM models)
    K820 7 rounds, stainless steel (Fits all Kahr 9mm models except T9, CT9 & TP9)
    K920G 8 rounds, stainless steel with grip extension (Fits all Kahr 9mm models except T9, CT9 & TP9)
    K920 8 rounds, stainless steel (Fits all Kahr 9mm models)

Short answer is yes.

You might look up Alfonse and his Lakeline products. He has some adapters that fill in the gap on some of them larger mags.

You have the smallest so any of them will work.

I personally like to keep small compact guns small and compact but that's just me leaking my beliefs out on the keyboard.

Welcome, glad you found us.
    In Memory of Paul "Dietrich" Stines.
    Dad: Say something nice to your cousin Shirley
    Dietrich: For a fat girl you sure don't sweat much.
    Cue sound of Head slap.

RIP Muggsy & TMan